Contact

bestuur-ho-2017-4631-website

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stichting Hulsbeek Open
p/a Oude Oldenzaalsestraat 4
7577 RG Oldenzaal.
Tel: 06 1110 2227

E: secretariaat@hulsbeekopen.nl
I: www.hulsbeekopen.nl

Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
Maarten Boers (Voorzitter) 06 579 39 474 mwtboers@gmail.com
Veronique Hasselerharm (Secretariaat) 06 1110 2227 secretariaat@hulsbeekopen.nl
Huub Groeneveld (Penningmeester) 053 537 4422 h.groeneveld@gsaccountants.nl
Jos Ikink (PR) 06 1475 8422 jos@zotezien.com
Meine Beetstra (Operationele zaken) 06 5394 2113 meine@greencreation.nl
Elise Oude Scholten (Secretariaat) 06 2336 5771 eliseoudescholten@hotmail.com
Marieke Niehof (Secretariaat) 06 5022 3364 marieke@silmavastgoed.nl
Jan Olde Wieverink (Secretaris) 06 1215 2471 jan@oldewieverink.nl
Gerd Elferink (Technische commissie) 06 5314 7004 gerd@elferinkbouwgroep.nl
Jan-Willem Spanjer (Technische commissie) 06 229 753 27 jw.spanjer@home.nl